2015-2016 Teachers of the Year

Plum Creek Elementary is honored to recognize Jennifer Lickert as the LISD elementary teacher of the year, with Lockhart High School claiming the secondary teacher of the year, Andrea Bohlig. These two educators will represent Lockhart ISD in the Region XIII Teacher of the Year Program. This is the first year Lockhart ISD has had a teacher of the year process and we are excited to honor these outstanding educators at the Lockhart ISD School Board Meeting on May 23rd.
Published Print